Kids For Christ
Kids for Christ Logo

Copyright 2013-2017 Kids Community
Bible Study. All Rights Reserved.
KCBS is a non-profit 501(c) 3 organization

Kids for Christ: Children's Community Bible Study

Bringing the excitement of Christ to children throughout our communities since 1994!

Make a Donation and Support Kids for Christ - Donate Now
Jesus said, let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of God belongs to such as these. - Matthew 19:14

Contact Us

Have Questions?

For general questions about the program, such as how to make a donation or get involved: please contact Founder and Director Shari Wall by phone at (618) 806-9197 or by email at

For questions or comments concerning your particular School, please contact the following District Coordinators:

Terry Beatty
District Coordinator for District #1
phone: (618) 604-8157

District #1
Smithton Elementary
Emge Middle School
Waterloo Elementary
Columbia Middle School
Millstadt Primary/Elementary
Red Bud Elementary
Sparta Elementary
Waterloo Jr. High
Penniman Elementary
Dupo Elementary
Wirth Middle

Jane Peters
District Coordinator for District #2
phone: (618) 406-7607

District #2
Douglas Elementary
Roosevelt Elementary
Abe Lincoln Elementary
Jefferson Elementary
Central Jr. High
West Jr. High
Wolf Branch Elementary
Wolf Branch Middle
High Mount
Wingate Elementary

Sonja Uzzelle
District Coordinator for District #3
phone: (618) 530-0949

District #3
Mascoutah Elementary
Scott AFB
Moye Elementary
LaVerna Evans Elementary
Kreitner Elementary
Maryville Elementary
Shiloh Elementary
Shiloh Middle
Webster Elementary
Caseyville Elementary
Dorris Intermediate

Jenni Swartz
District Coordinator for District #4
phone: (618) 792-9292

District #4
Union Elementary
Henry Raab Elementary
Illini Elementary
Whiteside Elementary
Hoyleton Ministries
Grant Middle School
Franklin Elementary
Steeleville Elementary
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Center

Susan Webb
District Coordinator for District #5
phone: (479) 252-1861

District #5
Freeburg Elementary
Freeburg Primary Center
New Athens Elementary
Westhaven Elementary
Chester Elementary
Trico Elementary
Belle Valley
Signal Hill Elementary
Eldorado Elementary
Harrisburg Elementary

Jean Provart
District Coordinator for District #6
phone: (618) 318-0847

District #6
Du Quoin Elementary
St. Libory Elementary
Pinckneyville Elementary
Nashville Elementary

Jamie Marsh
District Coordinator for District #7
phone: (850) 226-2652

District #7
Hinchcliffe Elementary
Estelle Kampmeyer Elementary
Central Elementary
Joseph Arthur Middle

Sherri Barnes
District Coordinator for District #8
phone: (270) 866-1255

District #8
Russell Springs Elementary
Russell Springs Middle
T.C. Cherry Elementary

Shari Wall
District Coordinator for District #9
phone: (618) 806-9197

District #9
Sanibel Elementary
Trafalgar Elementary